Logotype

    Dela på Facebook

  Kundservice 020-40 43 00

KSRR

KSRR Förbundsdirektion

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Steve Sjögren (S) Ordförande steve.sjogren@telia.com 070-865 41 00
Anette Lingmerth (S) Ledamot anette.lingmerth@kalmar.se 072-744 57 52
Ingvar Nilsson (S) Ledamot ingvar048013871@telia.com 070-556 67 78
Gunnar Olsson (C) Ledamot gunnar.olsson@centerpartiet.se 070-942 63 33
Rolf Wallergård (M) Ledamot wallergard@telia.com 070-337 48 98
Bertil Johansson (S) Ledamot bertil.johansson@telia.com 070-570 77 93
Berne Klysing (L) Ledamot berne.klysing@telia.com 076-842 54 89
Mikael Svanström (S) Ledamot mikael.svanstrom@public.nybro.se 070-697 11 51
Jan Enarsson (M) Ledamot jan.enarsson@public.nybro.se 070-279 52 77
Yvonne Bergvall (S) Ledamot yvonne.bergvall.politik@oskarshamn.se
Roland Swedestam (S) Ledamot roland.swedestam@torsas.se 070-323 37 92
Maria Karlsson (C) Ledamot maria.karlsson@torsas.se
Per Tingström (KD) Ledamot per.tingstrom.politik@oskarshamn.se

Ersättare

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Stig Persson (S) Ersättare stig100@gmail.com 070-581 27 97
Ylva Hällblad (S) Ersättare y.hallblad@gmail.com
Gunnar Nilsson (S) Ersättare gunnar.i.nilsson@telia.com
Anita Wollin (C) Ersättare anita@wollinforvaltning.se 070-564 62 36
Anna-Britt Wejdsten (L) Ersättare anna-britt.wejdsten@kalmar.se 070-799 16 04
Ann Hammenholt (S) Ersättare ann.hammenholt@public.nybro.se
Jerker Nilsson (S) Ersättare jerker.nilsson@morbylanga.se
Ulrik Brandén (M) Ersättare ulrik.branden@morbylanga.se
Christina Davidson (C) Ersättare christina.davidson@public.nybro.se
Mathias Karlsson (S) Ersättare mathias.r.karlsson@oskarshamn.se
Stefan Pettersson (M) Ersättare stefan.pettersson.politik@oskarshamn.se
Mikael Nilsson (MP) Ersättare mikael.nilsson@torsas.se
Magnus Rosenberg (C) Ersättare magnus.rosenborg@unilabs.se

Revisorer

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Eddy Johnson (S) Revisor
Ronny Ramberg (C) Revisor . .
Automat:ee